Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Suzanne Lenhart UT Notable Woman Award

Professor Suzanne Lenhart was the winner of the UT Notable Woman Award, given at the Chancellor’s Honors Banquet last night. The UT Notable Woman Award is a highly competitive award, presented to one woman each year, on a three year rotation among the categories of Administrators, Alumnae, and Faculty/Staff. Faculty/Staff will not be eligible for this award again until 2013.